Third Eye Chakra, Aadnya Chakra: Brief, Symbol Properties and Signs Of Under Active Chakras


Third Eye Chakra is located at the point of the third eye, hence the name. It is associated and responsible for the health of the eyes and the entire nervous system. When this Chakra is balanced, you will feel an insightful awareness and also feel very clairvoyant

Third Eye Chakra

Sanskrit Name: Aadnya Chakra

English Name: The Third Eye Chakra

Symbol: A Lotus with two petals.

Color: Violet / Indigo.

Location: Half a centimeter above the midpoint between the two eyebrows

Element: Light.

Glands it Controls: Pineal Glands.

Organs it Controls: Eyes, Ears, Nose and Brain


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here